I Wonder?

                                        Okay so i just started this so give me a break okay? I am over joyed that I found this site yet I try to show the emotion of excitement and enthusiasm I have. I will try my hardest to spell things correctly and interest you and amuse you but that my friends will have to wait till tomorrow. Till then…, don’t let Ben drown, slender man, the rake get you and make sure NOT to open the door under the stairs, oh and beware of the demons that wait till you get up in the middle of the night or go to the cellar get you, they all tend to need some extreme therapy. I will tell you more about interesting things and about my boring self tomorrow so enjoy your horror filled night and have sweet dreams about awesome bands, llamas, and cheese cake. I bid the fair well.

Published by: saberstratigies

I am a young kid who loves reading, art, music, walking, playing sports, riding bikes/skateboards/longboards and anime shows. I have a pet pekachu and i live in colorado.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment