Never Ganna Happen

So…, I want to be an artist, I want to go to France, I want to learn Spanish, I want to do ALOT of things but……., that is an issue you can want as much as you please but, just because you want doesn’t mean you will get whatever it may be . See people of our generation just don’t understand. I want maybe more than i ought to but most of the time I don’t want what it is enough to put my to it and work for it. Our generation wants {and most of the time receives}  too much than they should and this is why children are bullied. Some kids get everything and their parents fallow their every command. Thus you have 1st-5th grade snobs, 6th- 8th grade barbies/preps, and last but not least 9th-12th grade twig b****es. 1st-5th jerks, 6th-8th jocks, 9th-12th jocks and muscular a-holes. OK now that we got that covered it’s low lifes like me who call them such thing. So the affect of all the people above such as jocks and preps aka bullies tend to be…,

1. Depression

2. Social Issues

3. Anxiety

4. Low Self Esteem

5. Suicide

OK so I guess the moral of this is don’t bully, don’t be selfish, and don’t be stupid. Also these issues may occur when sheltered, abused, or have family issues. In the future I will try to be more interesting and funny but I felt like this needed to be said. Thank you for reading please comment your opinions ask question and like. Jack Skeleton sends his regards. Good night to all and to all a goodnight.

Published by: saberstratigies

I am a young kid who loves reading, art, music, walking, playing sports, riding bikes/skateboards/longboards and anime shows. I have a pet pekachu and i live in colorado.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment